Meet the MAU3A Committee

What Does Each Committee Member Do?

Ordinary Members – “Ordinary” Members do not have any specific portfolio but can assist in any area of MA3UA activities as the need arises.

Management Committee & Other Officers for 2021/22

NameHome LocationCommittee RoleElected Until
Liz WalkerDarley DaleChair & Newsletter Editor
John EntwistleMatlockVice Chair & Ordinary Member2022
Roger KeelingWirksworthTreasurer2021
Hilary EssenMatlockGroups Liaison Officer2021
Linda WilsonMatlockBusiness Secretary2023
Gill NeedhamMatlockMembership Secretariat2023
Tracy SimsTansleyPublicity 2021
Elizabeth MannStarkholmesOrdinary Member2024
Stephen BaileyOrdinary Member2024
Brian WilliamsonOrdinary Member2024
Other Officers
Diane FrosdickMatlock BathBeacon Administrator
Keith BaileyDarley DaleEquipment Officer
Mike FrosdickMatlock BathWebteam
Dave PuxleyMatlockWebteam